Website Manager

Volunteers Who Keep Kennedy Running

Board of Directors
Chris Gingher, President
Ryan Planert, VP of Operations
Jay Gugel, VP of Softball and T-ball
Justin Meyer, VP of Baseball
Mike Hablewitz, VP of Finance
Leah Harper, Secretary
JR Ross, VP of Technology

Key Positions
Jesse Powell, Player Agent
Joe Bernstein, Umpire Coordinator
Open, Concessions Coordinator
Wayne Ellefson, Safety Officer & Little League International Liaison
Open, Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator
Matt Rodefeld, Game Coordinator
Adam Peck, Field Coordinator
Erin Gillitzer, Communications Coordinator
Vern Stenman, Special Projects
Copyright © 2024 Kennedy Little League Baseball (WI)  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In